You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late to the party again, but glad to be here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurriencies are absolutely amazing! I just joined a month ago when i discovered Steemit while researching crypto. Everytime people start talking about the Steem price going up I worry that I am too late but I just keep on working to get a foothold in the platform. You're not too late 😀

Some advice I would give you is to spend time commenting as well as posting. Commenting will help you gain the followers you need to keep going. It's way easier then writing posts too 😛

I created this post a few days ago that outlines some of the best Steemit sites. It has a few links to some of the Steem video platforms you might be interested in. Also, take a look at the section about the Minnow Support Project and let me know if you arre interested 😉 you look like a great guy and I'd be willing to send you the reg fees.

Good luck! Hoping to see some great content from you. If you have any questions about Steemit be sure to ask.

Sort:  

Hello @carn and thanks! I currently have your Steem resources guide bookmarked to read through later. Looks like great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42