Sort:  

Thank you for sharing.
Will checkout SteemBoard @steemitboard and GINABot.
Have been using busy.org, dmania, and steemfollower - working well so far.
btw on busy.org you have a share option (referral reward) that you can use on your post link instead of directly linking to busy.org - gives you a benefit as well... I guess yours would be https://busy.org/i/@carn - check the link yourself in case I am wrong:) best of luck

:/ couldn't find any info on Busy referrals though that link does redirect to the main page. Do you remember where you saw that info?

Took me some time to find it again :)
Go to settings from(red circle)
Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 10.55.15 AM.png
Once there you will find it on the right
Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 10.52.46 AM.png
Best of luck
#bpostive

Thanks :D

Great summary of the Steemit resources available right now, @carn! Thanks for putting this together. I'm going to pin it in my resources channel on my Discord Server.

I'm unable to upvote today, but I’ve resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 27 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

You should fear me, for I am scarily intimidating ...

Great guide, btw. lol thumbs up :D

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48