Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I don't think you are tooo late ;)

Thanks! Hopefully this is one boat I don't miss. :-)

Welcome to this awesome community Brent, for sure you'll love steemit and cryptocurrency as well. Best of luck to you and more power. =)

Thanks for the welcome @purepinay!

Your welcome to this wonderful platform. Have fun. More success.

Success to you too! Thanks!

Welcome to steemit Brent, i hope you luck and success

Welcome Brent! I just joined today and learnt two things.

  1. you can centre images using the HTML tags, it also works for text!
  2. dMania is like a steemit 9gag. It's hilarious check it out!

Feel free to reach out if you have any crypto questions! Happy to help

Sweet, thanks for the tip! I'll perform an edit and try it out. :-)

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Welcome to this gigantic and beautiful community! Anything you need, I am at your disposal ... Go through my last post and tell me what do you think, we follow each other? Greetings from Paraguay!

Hello @brent.breaux and welcome on board the Steem train, it's a great place to be. From what you are saying, I think you may find the blogging satisfaction over here that you never found 'long ago'. The reasons you list for coming to Steemit seem very sound to me and I wish you well in finding your feet and like-minded people.

I wouldn't think you were too late to the party either! Someone recently said that if this were a football game, well they are still singing the national anthem :).

As a suggestion here is a link to some steem beginners video tutorials by @flauwy.

Namaste

Good analogy! Thanks!

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thanks for the compliment! Glad to be here, and thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43