welcome to steemit introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo friends today is the first day I joined in steemit, as usually every new person who joined in steemit will start with self introduction as well as me I will start the introduction
Okay friends
My name is mulyadi but usually my friend call me carlos whatever their reason i do not really know it and i am a student in polytechnic aceh i am majoring in accounting because i prefer to calculate the financial division of my hoby sport volly sports volly i take part toser Because I'm less tall but actually I really like to be Quicker because this section will be better known in volly sport, I am also a music lover I take part dramer occasionally I also play bass guitar part because I think this part is very difficult and very rarely the player let alone I live in an area that is practically still not very advanced so I think I want to be one of the successful people in my country


image


image


I am also an animal lover as you see below i was playing with a fawn deer gardening animals in cape leman malaysia


image


image


image
"
image


image


i almost forgot to say that now i am working a diner in johor steamboat malaysia country i start working in malaysia in 2013 date 15 Juni i come from aceh


image


Okey my friends all that is about my story but actually there are many more who ing


FOLLOW ME


@carlossteem

Sort:  

Mulyadi,
Welcome to SteemIt!

You may want to try the following STEEM Blockchain tools:

SteemWhales - this shows your account value and will graphically display your progress.

https://steemwhales.com/?p=2905&s=total&hl=carlossteem

steemd - Allows you to monitor your account's interaction with the STEEM blockchain

https://steemd.com/@carlossteem

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

thank you

Now THAT is an introduction post done RIGHT! :D

Welcome to Steemit, @carlossteem

I hope your stay here is blessed :)
@shayne

terima kasih banyak

Congratulations @carlossteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

please follow back and upvote my post

Welcome to Steem @carlossteem I have sent you a tip

muftykutinkkk.gif

Hello @carlossteem NICE to MEET u ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY :)


Jak Ta meusaboh Untuk Peumaju #aceh di STEEMIT :)

Teurimeng geunaseh ngen, oke nyan

welcome to steemit,hope you will enjoy this wonderful platform.

@follow

Welcome to Steemit @carlossteem :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome! Feel free to follow

Welcome Carlos. Hope you kick ass man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54