Hello Steemit! Humbled to be a part of this community. Please guide me I'm all ears.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

11386514_1124913200859272_2047978392_n.jpg
First and foremost thank you for letting me be a part of this journey with you! I feel like Neo in The Matrix. What a great time to be alive! I am a veteran, and serve my country. I have a side job while I'm not deployed, and sell sports cards, sneakers, and whatever I can get my hands on, on eBay! I found out about https://www.peerhub.com/ while reading others posts on Steemit! So far I have posted a few things, but look to post even more just to see if there is a possibility to break free from eBay. I am very new to the cryptocurrency underground, well newly mainstream world! I have been completely oblivious to this, and am having a little bit of a FOMO feeling within. I realize I cant feel like that because with everything, theres a beginning. So this is my beginning. I am a humble and young grasshopper eager to learn and willing to take advice. If you have any for me please advise. I would love to know the do's and don'ts of this miraculous new finding of mine! Please follow and upvote, and shall do the same for you! Thank you once again, and have a blessed day!

-Patrick

Sort:  

Hi! @cardsneaker Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

@benedict08 I really appreciate the warm welcome. I am extremely excited to be here as expressed above. I will definitely be keeping in touch and looking for your blogs as well. Thanks!

Hi @cardsneaker, welcome to Steemit. Wish you stay for long here. I just follow you and looking forward the great posting from.

@rshahputra as I have followed you thanks for the warm welcome I can't wait to read yours as well!

Hello @cardsneaker! Welcome to the site, and welcome to the cryptocurrency world, in general! It's a very exciting time to be alive.
I recommend you check out @minnowsupport's website, as they provide some useful information and services to help newcomers.

@ meliorish Wow! Thank you so much! I will definitely follow them!

Hey...Welcome, ✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇 Check out my blog @mirkmarvel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51