Hy steemian nice to meet yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello everyone, today I introduce myself to all of you, my name muhammad yusuf I was born in Aceh Indonesia I was 24 years old, I am only a student of agriculture, later I will share a little about agriculture after I introduce myself,I hope friends are happy to meet me, I am so of course,
Have a nice day

I hope my friends can help me in the work, thank you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @captainle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

nice to meet you

I'm also glad to meet you friend, hopefully we can help each other

Welcome bro in the steemit ego social ,

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Thanks you bro, hopefully we can help each other

hi @captainle - welcome to steemit! i think you'll like it here! the best way to get the most of steemit it to write and produce good content, and interact with people as well. find other steemians with shared interests and engage! you you give out you definitely get back! enjoy!

thanks your advice may be best for me
Thank @itinerantartist

hello @captainle and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

hey bro ur welcome to the community also we happy to see u if u post content regular here as much as u can we try our best to supporting u thanks be a part....:)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69