My introduction post

HELLO STEEMIT I AM BUSSINESS MAN I TRADE FOREX , AND GOLD , I THINK SHARE YOUR THINK ANBODY YOU CAN do very perfect and fast , start sharing and grow , you can share free and paid is your choise but is share ,this is golden rules this worde , i am from india and i study human phonology , i will share my think in owr post

all think become bhagvat geta and i will share in english so follow me and learn sam new think thank you and most welcome

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @captain1.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @captain1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43