Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
I've been using steemit a few days ago, tqpi I feel as though I haven't been accepted in this platform, therefore I think it will be back to introduce my self.
I was @caeciliaririn comes from Depok, working inside a private in Central Jakarta.
My greetings to:
@good-karma, @damarth, @done, @bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @taskmaster4450, @themanualbot, @virus707, @jesta, @botmarley, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders, @adsactly, @khaleelkazi, @levycore, @aiqabrago, @abduhawab, @pinacle, @ayijufridar,etc

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform peace and love to Indonesia upVoting

Most welcome

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Wellcome n stay enjoy here

Good luck for u friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55