welcome to steemit and esteem

** Hello world-wide steemian **
* now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I really need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. before I say thanks to CEO @steemit because with steemit I can share various best posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone *


image

image


** introduce myself **
My real name ** rina aulia **
Now I live in jakarta
My native people bandung


image

image

image


** I am a person who likes to travel and travel too **

** why i love this stroll he excuse me **
* Many things I can get when I'm traveling, surely whatever it is valuable things that are not valuable to me. Not just about the wonderful experience of traveling, just the new things that I never imagined could happen and I experienced. I can meet new people, new culture, new atmosphere, new perspective, new temporary life, new thoughts that are meant for a moment through traveling I learn to be more wise as a person afterwards. The experience when I interviewed residents to local officials when working while traveling helped me enrich the context of the data I took. Or my experience got lost in the country people and how I can go back to the inn. Another way I observed how to make food until serving then I tried it. Or how do I cross the border in Papua New Guinea or our neighboring Timor Leste, though just drop by while on duty. Experience is beautiful though imperfect *

** Tips from me, do not like comparing a condition with other conditions or territories! Appreciate them wherever you walk **


. image


** now I am working on a photo medre **

** why do i like job as photo model **
* My greatest desire is to become a head of photo model on a lifestyle magazine. As a new graduate, I fully understand that I have to go through a long process to get to that position and I want to stay on the path I choose. That is why I am interested in the position as a photo model. I am sure that many of the abilities I will receive here mean so much to me in the pursuit of my dreams *


image


That's all I can provide information about myself, if there are less good words please in the comments

** Thanks to @ned and @dan for this innovative endeavor **

** You are amazing and brilliant **

Sort:  

Welcome Rina!

I loooove travel blogs and do hope that you continue to make posts with all your beautiful pictures!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! :D

@busyfery, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steem @busyfery.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@busyfery cool introduction of yourself, I am a really fresh beginner on this platform, nearly 1 hour and I am checking out the idea of styles here, you helped and inspired me on what (if I do)will I do on my introduction !

@busyfery, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lihin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Love your hat and your smile and would love to live there.

Hello @busyfery, welcome to steemit :) i wish you good luck and have fun


Welcome to Steemit @busyfery!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, welcome to steemit!
I'm "nota"
I also I thank But just self-introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85