Introduction of my friend Yuri Budilnikov.

Good evening ladies and gentlemen!
Today I have an opportunity in front of all steemians to introduce my friend - Yuri Budilnikov.
Great photographer, traveller, sportsman and very interesting person.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

His shots will be published here once a day. Different themes and unusual angles, colourful frames and sincerity of emotions - everything of it is waiting for you in his works.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

It would be more awesome if your friend does his own introduction. Wonderful stunning photos you have here. Steem on friend!

We have together decided to post his shots by me. Yuri has no time to publishing because of traveling and working (shooting and refinement take hours).
A lot of wonderful and qualitative photo-works I will publish here next. Also if there would be some questions to Yuri - I will play the role of translator and redactor of his answers.

Hello, @burmistr ! I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMmIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Great photos, post ​and photographer​! :-)

Hi! Glad to be here! Everything looks amazing and quality of content is on high level!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @burmistr. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @burmistr to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Respect! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Wow! i really love those photos , they are inspiring <3
what camera do you use bro?

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69