You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Hellen and welcome to Steemit! I visited Costa Rica about 10 years ago and I must say that it is by far the most beautiful place I have even been in my entire life. Where else can you have a monkey knock on your hotel door (this literally happened multiple times while I was there). I am from Canada (just outside Toronto) and right now it is 8°F (which is -13°C) which is actually fairly warm as of late, since we have been having closer to -30°C days in the last few weeks. Needless to say I would give anything to be in Costa Rica right now to escape this blistering cold weather!

Sort:  

Hello there!! Hahaha!! I know what you mean about the monkeys. I know the weather rigth now in Costa Rica is just awesome, I hope you can go back and enjoy the summer season.

My last post is about our culture https://steemit.com/culture/@puravida29/pure-life If you want to check it out feel free and read it, I hope you'll like it.

Pura vida :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73