Costa Rica! :)

Hi, Steemit! I am Hellen and I am from Costa Rica.

IMG_5252.JPG

I'm new into Steemit and cryptocurrencies, but I think there is always a beginning to everything, so let's see. :)

I love to learn new things, always opened to discover opportunities for my knowledge and success. I'm a food lover, always trying new restaurants or even better homemade food from differents cultures. One of my favorite things is go to hike and explore different places.

las vegas3.jpg

I am originally from Costa Rica :)

This is just a little bit about my beautiful home.
costa rica verde.jpg![costa rica verde2.jpg]
()
costa rica playa.jpg

Currently I live in Las Vegas, Nevada.

las vegas.jpg
![las vegas3.jpg]
IMG_5255[1].JPG

I'm here to blog about diffrent ideas, thougths and experiences about my life and the world out there. Also, I want to learn from all of you and support other entrepreneurs in business and success, I respect people ideas and I believe everyone is a creator of some kind :)

I really hope you enjoy it. Follow, leave comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @puravida29! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey! Thank you so much for your advice. I’m looking forward to seeing more about you . :)

Welcome to Steemit @puravida29! Costa Rica looks beautiful but happy to have you in the States now.

In case you haven't already seen Steemit is just one platform of the overall Steem community. If you haven't already seen you can replace many social networks by using Steem based platforms like this:

Replace Reddit for Steemit - www.steemit.com
Replace YouTube for D.tube - d.tube
Replace Twitter for Zappl - www.zappl.com
Replace Instagram for Steepshot - www.steepshot.io
Replace SoundCloud for DSound - www.dsound.audio
Replace Periscope for DLive - www.dlive.io

While each of these sites have a community built around their product offering for the Steem ecosystem, they all still post to the same Steem blockchain. So when you view on Steemit you will see all posts that go to the blockchain while viewing on the independent channels may restrict to just content that was created on their network.

Regardless of what platform you use to interact you still earn rewards based in Steem for participating. It just makes so much more sense than using the centralized platforms of the past! Anyways if there's anything I can do to help please just ask!

Hey Patric! Thank you so much for this info, I’m going to check it out and for sure if I need something I will contact you . :))

Welcome to Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thank you so much, Spencer! I really appreciate it! :) :).

You're welcome!

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Very nice introduction.The specified matters are very clear and understandable.From this introduction post, i cleary understand your profile but if you can provide more details like your hobbies and all, that will be much more appreciable and interesting.

Hi! Thank you so much ! I will be posting more about me soon :) .

Hi, welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Loading...

Hola Helen, Welcome to steemit!
You will definitely learn a lot here, as i have.
Pura vida!

P.S. planning my trip back to Santa Teresa very soon!

Hey! How are you? Santa Tere is one of my favorites beaches in Costa Rica, everything over there is just amazing :)

I'm so glad to hear that you are going back, have fun this is the perfect season to go .

My new post https://steemit.com/culture/@puravida29/pure-life . I hope you'll like it.

Pura vida mi amigo :)

Yeah i love it there, practically grew up on christmas's there, was there during christmas break from 2002 to 2014. My family actually purchased a property out, so I'm planning to go back for a surf trip.

How are you liking vegas?
Its a fun city, i used to spend time there to see my stepmom and brothers .

Yeah can't wait to check out the article, will let you know!

That's very nice! Which city you were living at?

Las Vegas is a nice city, is different you know ! Haha!

Greetings Hellen! Oh my goodness...costa rica is on my short list of destinations I am dreaming of going. I've had friends visit there and rave about the beauty of the waterfront/beaches and the lush mountains and trees. I hope to one day visit. Hope you will include some posts about your food loves and I look forward to reading more of your content. Also, check out DTube. Our beloved video answer to video on steemit.

Hello! Yes for sure I will be posting my Costarrican food :), I hope some day you can go to visit my home. I'm sure you would like it. Thanks for the info I'll check it out.

Welcome!!!! Your home country Costa Rica looks so beautifu! That is one of my dream country that I always want to visit. I'm also a food lover!! I'm glad to meet that can share same hobby!! I will follow you and wait for your next post!!:)

Hey there :)! I will love to see your posts as well . :) My home is charming hopully someday you can go and enjoy it ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46