Yes! Finally on board the Steemit community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

bsmotivation-steemit.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians and Dtubians!

Its @bsmotivation here, and so happy to get on board the Steemit family. I am so grateful to be part of a truly great community of inspired and caring people here on Steemit.

I am so excited to share great thoughts and meaningful contents which aims to bring motivation to all of us.

What @bsmotivation bring to the table?

It’s all about Bite-Sized Motivation. My sincere goal is to inspire my audience to obtain optimum mindset, fulfilling career and a happier lifestyle by sharing small pieces of motivational contents.

In our very busy world today, our mind and body are too prone to exhaustion and stresses. We all wanted to achieve great things in our lives, but sometimes it’s frustrating when we learned that the efforts we put in only resulted into to failure.

Well, that’s life! We shouldn’t give up no matter what. Keep yourself motivated, don’t stop until you reach your dreams.

Being motivated at all times can bring so many benefits in our lives. You may face different challenges but because you are motivated, you can manage to turn those trials into great results.

We all need the motivation to keep us going everyday! That’s my goal, to share bite-sized motivational contents to help fellow Steemians become uplifted, inspired and productive in whatever you aim to achieve every single day.

In my own little ways, I hope a bite-sized motivational thoughts could uplift your spirit and become inspired as you face more challenges in your life.

Why Bite-Sized?

Vincent Van Gogh once said,

“Great things are done by a series of small things brought together.”

Reading or watching small pieces of motivational content is all you need to perk up your mind before you face various task every single day. A short motivational video or a straight to the point short article or an image quote is easier to remember and more likely to stick in your mind. Those small pieces of contents can be a source of motivation to make your day productive and less stress.

So that’s basically what I intend to contribute here on Steemit and I hope It would be valuable to everyone.

From time to time, I will share my tips and guides to help you grow your Steemit successfully.

Let’s get connected!

I’d love to connect and share great thoughts with you guys. You may follow me at
Steemit: @bsmotivation

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.


Welcome to Steemit @bsmotivation!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey welcome to steemit @bsmotivation upvote :D

Hi there @bsmotivation I'm happy that you finally introduce yourself and you are loving this platform. We are very excited to welcome you and to follow your meaningful content. Hoping that you motivate more newbies bu your awesome content. =)

Thanks for the very warm welcome @purepinay ! I'm so glad to meet like-minded fellow steemians! Yes! I am preparing my contents and really excited to share it with you all of you guys!.


Welcome to Steem @bsmotivation.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Nice and Intresting intro my friend ! Welcome to the steemit community !!
Happy steeming ! All the best dear @bsmotivation !

Glad to meet you here @akkha ! Thanks for welcoming me! Let's spread the love!

same here ! Nice to see you here !! Lets be in touch .

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thank you @sohailharoon for the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! This place is a fantastic community to share your motivational posts and tips for sure :)

Quick question...If you could read one book that you think could change someone's life...What would it be?

Hi @jongolson ! Thanks for welcoming! Yeah, it's just a perfect place to spread inspiration.

I believe there are lots of great books out there, but my favorite one is Flight Plan: The Real Secret of Success by Brian Tracy.

This book guides you how to determine who you are, what you want to achieve in life and how to unlock your full potential to succeed in your goals. The author, Brian Tracy, known as one of the best motivational speakers presented the content in a very precise and easy to understand manner.

I got a hard copy of it at a bookstore but I also a soft copy version of it on amazon.

Anyone here had seen the book? Kindly share your thoughts, if you have read it already! Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to the club @bsmotivation. Hope we will be able to share each others flatforms. Godbless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52