You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit! I'm Mike Macintire, former poker pro turned photographer, and I'm on a mission to make steemit more beautiful! Drone verification video included!

Hi @mikemacintire, so are you all in or are you bluffing? can't tell with that pokerface ;) hehe Welcome and what made me click in this was the "drone" reference, I did something like that a few weeks ago ;) I'm saving to buy my own drone, maybe in a few weeks, what are you flying with?

Sort:  

Hi @brunopro! I love your video! I actually saw it yesterday when I searched for drone videos on steemit. I wanted to say "First Drone Verification Video!" in my title, but I couldn't because you beat me to it! Very nicely done. :)

I bought the DJI Phantom 3 4k. It's got all of the benefits of the Pro version over the Standard, except for range. I only get 3/4 of a mile instead of 3.2 miles of range. For my purposes, it was worth giving up the range to save about $400.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51