"Steemit from Portugal to the World" - Concept idea for a series of promotional videos for Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Gather a drone with a camera, around 73 sheets of A3 paper, 34º at the sun, a green grass field and you have this...

This is actually more than a hello, this is a concept video for a series I'm willing to do to promote the Steemit brand and platform. I can't go into much details because I'm already trying to make it... let us just say that those sheets of paper will be replaced with a 12m x 3m (40 x 10 feet) banner with the official Steemit logo, mix in some drones with that other stuff that I can't talk now, and I hope to produce the first of many professional videos promoting just the Steemit brand.

I can make this possible, just need the support and upvotes from the community

To make this idea a reality, first I'll need to trade my time and skills to plan, organize and produce, to make it as good as possible I need money to buy a drone (the one on this video is from a friend of mine) and to upgrade my computer in order to take demanding tasks like editing video in 4K and so on.

If you liked this, click here to know more about me and what I've been doing at and for Steemit so far.

At the end, if you like any of this and want so sponsor my idea, please upvote below and help me gather the funds to start this initiative.

If you would like to give more than your upvote you always support this idea by transferring to @brunopro your love in Steem Dollars, if you do that, please add "For Promotional Video" in the transaction information. (I would like to track that to thank all donors in a later post)

Thanks to all in advance!


Cheers from Portugal!


#steemit #drone #promotional #video #introduceyourself
Sort:  

Incredible video - I will support you!

Upvoted as hard as I can!

Appreciated m8 :)

That was awesome! Really great drone work too!

and it's fun as hell to "drive" it :)

Cool idea!
To get some more shots like that before the big drone purchase, you could use a gopro + balloon + bbgun !

at this rate I'll only afford a discartable kodac cam... that old paper ones with 35mm... and I don't even know if they would exist today, if that even would cover that... :( i'm felling sad now because people just don't get it and don't support :( it's hard to keep moral! BUT... thanks for your comment... it's the users feedback and comments that make me go forward and not quitting...

thanks @gikitiki :) I would love to take it further.. let's see!

I think it is very cool Bruno!!! Keep trying ;) upvoted

@webdeals :) thanks for your support!

woow that's really amazing video
you did a great job :)
keep up

@brunopro has always got my support! keep up the good work!

thanks m8 :)

I hope people support this initiative.Great video btw.

Thanks! by the way, just edited the post and add a reminder that love can be transfer in steem dollars besides the upvote. Let's hope the community picks this up... at the end I just want to make promotional videos for the platform. ;)

awesome Idea Bruno, I wish my vote paid more ;)

Cheers good luck with the series

you gave me an idea to add to the post a donation in steem dollars to support the idea besides upvotes :)

Love what you've been doing Bruno!

and look, it's so early in the game :) eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39