My presentation in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
Hello community of Steemit, first I want to start by thanking God for guiding me and putting this page in my life, after so many attempts with several platforms I finally get one that really is worth it and I will have a lot of fun writing and reading them.


Source Author

My name is Brudmari Marín 21 years old, young Venezuelan, born in the beautiful island of Margarita, student of Dentistry, career that I loved since my childhood, was one of the most courageous patients of my dentist, I always liked the relationship I had with me and my mother, that's where that passion began, over the years I understood that it was one of my most desired dreams, and the best thing of all is that I am fulfilling it.

1485008857931.jpg

Source Author

I can not fail to mention the gift of God, my beautiful family, who is always supporting me.

Instasize_0831231201.jpg

Source Author

Thanks to this social network I will share some trips that I have made in my country Venezuela and other things that will be of great interest.

I hope to grow on this platform, and write a bit of my day to day, my experiences, adventures, among other things.

Together we will learn.

1492834910355.jpg

Source Author

Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @brud29 upvote :)

Thanks, we are reading.

Welcome to steemit brud29! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thank you, so it will be,
We are reading
a pleasure.

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Hello, a pleasure, we are reading, greetings

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.

Hello Brud welcome to the community. I hope to read many articles about my oral health. Success.

Hello marijo, a pleasure, and quiet soon show articles that interest you,
regards.

bienvenida a esta nueva red social, espero y tengas muchos éxitos!!

Gracias amiga, asi sera.
Saludos ..

Greetings to you welcome dear feel free to follow let's share

Thanks friend, we are reading.
success

Nice to meet you @brud29 and welcome to Steemit🙂. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. and I also recommend that you use the following sites steemfollower, Steemit Upvotes to increase your followers and get more upvotes . Kindest regards. Happy Steeming🙂.

Welcome to steemit @brud29. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Dear Brud, welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy it, regards...

Thank you mili, the same for you, we are reading. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41