You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

Welcome alexandra
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you. Its great that you took the plunge after 3 months
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and the useful advices. :)

Let me know your thoughts

I really love the way you welcome, guide and encourage a young steemian. Great. Perhaps you could add steemsavvy.com to the list of your resources. It is a great resource for beginners. I discovered it just recently.

Thanks for the compliment I am watching it
image.jpg

Wow, you really move fast!

Yep 😉 who is the account behind steemsavvy do you know ? Is it @ jongolson? I am listening to lesson 1 right now

Not sure. Looks like someone by the name Jon Olson and others. He wrote an update & progress report before its launch. http://plus1daily.com/steemsavvy-update-progress-report/

I could only See lesson 1 the rest is locked 😬 far not seen much to learn

You are right. I did not check them out because I had already spent an awful amount of time reading the whitepaper!

I think they are work-in-progress to be released soon.

Sorry.

no problem, let me know if i can help you

Happy to see you here too to effectively see an outcome of our programs at @globalschool as said under @workshops post ;-)

YES tell me more about that concept 🧐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27