#IntroduceYourself ~ Greetings Steemit Community!

brilianoconor.jpg

Hola a todos, mejores deseos. Soy nuevo en Steemit y mi nombre es Brillian. Nací en un país diferente de la familia. Donde mi padre vino de Francia y mi madre es nativa de España. Vivimos en la ciudad de Granada. Estoy muy emocionado de explorar esta comunidad Steemit. Veo un montón de contenido muy interesante en oferta, y realmente Steemit parecía sedado me a contribuir a esta comunidad.

Bien, antes de empezar a publicar con muchas cosas, quiero que me conozcan mejor.

Sobre mi:


Brillian Oconor
25 años
Un hotel de contador principal

Aficiones:

  • Trineo Mundo: Esto es realmente desafiante adrenalina
  • Viajo: Consigo 5 días de cada mes y lo gasto con el recorrido a las atracciones turísticas

El interés incluye

  • Soy miembro de un grupo de activistas de niños desertores (Childrens Foundation)
  • Cripto-moneda

Espero que haya encontrado una comunidad de apoyo y que me ayude a generar buenas ideas para actividades sociales y diversión. Además de recibir mucho apoyo y aliento de los miembros de la comunidad Steemit, y espero con interés las opiniones y opiniones de los miembros de la comunidad Steemit en la medida de mis conocimientos.

Me gustaría decir personalmente gracias, el lector. Porque tomar el tiempo para aprender sobre mí y mis intereses. Estoy muy feliz de unirme a Steemit.


ENGLISH

Hello everyone, best wishes. I'm new to Steemit and my name is Brillian. I was born in a different family country. Where my father came from France and my mother is a native of Spain. We live in Granada City. I am very excited to explore this Steemit community. I see a lot of very interesting content on offer, and really Steemit seemed to sedate me to contribute to this community.

Okay, before I start posting with many things, I want you to know me better.

About me:


Brillian Oconor
25 years
A Chief Accountant Hotel

Hobbies:

  • Sled World: This is really challenging adrenaline
  • Traveling: I get 5 days of every month and I spend it with travel to tourist attractions

Interest includes:

  • I am a member of an activist group of children dropouts (Childrens Foundation)
  • Crypto-currency

I hope that I have found a supportive community and can help me generate good ideas for social activities as well as fun. As well as receiving a lot of support and encouragement from members of the Steemit community, and I will look forward to the views and opinions of members of the Steemit community to the extent of my knowledge.

I would like to personally say thank you, the reader. Because taking the time to learn about me and my interests. I am very happy to join Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @brilianoconor! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @brilianoconor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @brilianoconor. Good time to join this platform. You come late but late better then never join.You must to remember one thing that you have always writing every blog in English and no plagiarism, Good luck ma friend. If you need something help, just contact as at steemchat. We are same job and same life

welcome to steemit, try @minnowsupport for easy earning on steemit.

Welcome Brilianoconor its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Bienvenido a steemit @brilianoconor :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome Brillian.
Enjoy our newbies community to help us starters to get friends and followers.
https://steemit.com/newbie/@postlegend/newbie-community-help-each-other-out-upvote-follow-answer-questions-more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44