You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: I am Chris, an ambitious dutch student travelling the world, check my pictures here, I'm excited!

HI Chris! That first picture reminds me of that spot people base jump off of into that beach where there is a ship wreck! Please Consider upvoting my most recent post. I just upvoted you! It basically goes over my initial thoughts of the platform after being on for a week. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Sort:  

Hey Brian, you're so right! It is on Zakynthos, Greece and I tried to take the picture with the shipwreck on the background but it ended up to be quite dangerous up there. Thanks for upvoting, I'll check your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48