My introduction. Who am I?

Hello, my name is Brenainn, but online I use the alias brensker.

I'm from the UK or more specifically Scotland.

I joined Steemit as it is a new budding community and from what I've seen it's not at all toxic compared to places like Twitter and Reddit.

My interests are mainly in video games such as, H1Z1, GTA, Rust, Overwatch etc.

Due to this my content will most likely be gaming related. This means, keeping the community up to date on various games and sharing some more obscure games that I think are worth buying.

I look forward to see what happens to this site in the future, and I am excited to see my account over time.

Sort:  

Very Nice.

Thank you, appreciate your taking your time to comment.

Welcome to steemit! If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and a bit of photography follow me 😎
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how

Thanks, I appreciate the help.

Welcome to Steem @brensker I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @brensker :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Cool man. Check out the gaming forum on #chainbb. Here's a handy link

Thanks for the help.

Thank @jesta and his crew and @whatageek got the gaming community together in no time flat and made a gaming subforum happen.

Yass fellow gamer in the house, welcome! :D

Thank you, appreciate the kindness.

Hello there @brensker and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69