Introduce About MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, I'm very delightful to being member of Steemit. Firstly i wanna to tell about myself. My name is Robert C. Flores from small town in Southwest Finland, in the archipelago of Turku.

I heard about steemit from a friend, acidyo. It sounds quite interesting and I will try this out, and if I have understood it right I can now delete my facebook and instagram accounts. Am i Right?:) The steemit concept sounds good and I will be doing posts about everyday life, sport, nutrition and training.

Tour Photo:

I’m in the late twenties and living in a small town in Southwest Finland, in the archipelago of Turku. I love watching football and also do a sport called cross country skiing. Quite strange for a guy who lives in a place where there isn’t snow in the winters anymore. Such a waist of time you think,and often it feels just like that. But there is something special in working against all odds. Family, work, bad weather conditions and a sport that requiares hours and hours of training. Quite demanding, quite fun.

The steemit website is such a really best blog website for sharing everything what you know and what you want to share your most favorite things. So, it is very helpful for all. That's why I love very much Steemit. I wanna to share my most favorite things which about i know well. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks.

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to steemit

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome to Steemit brother

Congratulations @bornrealisttech! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63