Introduction by Bonexx55

Hello Steemit Community! My name is Uchenna and I am from Nigeria.

I am passionate about anything Info-tech and i also have this increasing interest in cryptocurrency and most importantly the underlying technology of these cryptocurrencies.

I am also a Data Analyst by profession and i work and live in Lagos which is the commercial capital of Nigeria.

I love to watch movies, series and play video games..... they help me relax.

I love to learn new things and believe that nothing is irrelevant when it comes to knowledge.

I love to read my Bible.

I happened to hear about this community while watching one of Jerry Banfield's youtube videos on the future of altcoins.

I hope to learn more about Steemit in this community and i also hope to contribute to the development of Steemit as a community and as a cryptocurrency! It feels good to be here.

I also want to give a shout out to @jerrybanfield i hope we get to work on some projects together in the nearest future!

Best Regards

Uchenna.

Sort:  

Glad to have you on Steemit

Welcome to Steem @bonexx55 I have sent you a tip

Hello @bottymcbotface - can you please tell me how you send someone a tip or a personal message? Thanks in advance.

You can tip from your wallet in the top right of the screen. Messaging is not possible at the moment, some people message each other on www.steemit.chat or https://discord.steemspeak.com/ but they are seperate to this site. It's better just to comment on people's posts if you want to reach them or send a tip with a memo on.

Thanks @bottymcbotface already following you.... Kindly follow back!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks @goodaytraders i have followed you back already! Thanks for the heads up!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @daveks I am following you! Kindly follow back!

Appreciate the follow and following you back!

Welcomee to steemit! Enjoy 🤗

Thanks @ilonavnijnatten Good to be here...... Already following you... Kindly follow back! Thanks!

Welcome @bonexx55
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Use an imagefor your posts to attract people

Thanks @digital-entrep Kindly follow back!

Following you now, try and engage my posts as i will do likewise

Welcome to Steemit @bonexx55 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit - I hope you will have a great time blogging here.

Thanks @momogrow ...... Following you already.... Kindly follow back!

@bonexx55 thanks - for sure.

Welcome to steem! Glad to have another passionate steemian! You should check out @teamsteem 's posts for some info on how to make the most impact on steem. It can be a bit difficult to get started.

I wish you the best luck from America.

https://steemit.com/steem/@teamsteem/steem-an-in-depth-overview

https://steemit.com/steemit-guide/@teamsteem/the-ultimalte-guide-to-steemit-part-2

Thanks @kyle.anderson With people like you around i dont think i will have a problem getting started on Steemit! Thanks again for the welcome message. Please kindly follow back!

Already following!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks @heigovannik It feels good to be here..... I just followed you... Kindly follow back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42