You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dad left when I was 12, it was probably the best thing that happened to me

Difficult story. I am sorry to hear of your struggles. Financial services are all misleading and cause a lot of strife for people all over the world.

Anyway, welcome to steemit. This community will help support you going forward. First off here is a link to a repository of all the useful steemit articles I have been able to find so far to help you get started. If you have any questions jump in the slack and there will be plenty of people to help you out. Again welcome!
https://steemit.com/wikiversity/@boardwalk-steem/lets-start-a-steemit-resource-repository

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to comment and for sharing! I was the third person to download the android app!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23