I am new :3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi stranger! My name is Gabriel Euan and I'm 20 years old.
Someones of my hobies are the anime and play a videogame called League of Legends and I play it very frecuently, if you want to play with me, let me know it and add me, my nickname is FinnEuan
I really play another videogames but always play with my friends and is very enjoyable in this form :3

Sort:  

Good to have you around. Follow me so we can get in touch, as we have some hoobies alike

Thak you, I follow yo now, I'll see your posts frecuently :D

Great job :)

Welcome !

Welcome to Steemit

Bienvenido bluesaw! a esta red social que te remunera por generar buen contenido y votar por él, ánimo!

Congratulations @bluesaw! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bluesaw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62