My Introductory PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171129-WA0055.jpg
Hello everyone, I'm Anthony Cosmas from Nigeria, I studied situation analysis at Lords and Earls. I love to play scrabble and chess games, I do listen to music a lot, l love reading, cycling, cooking, travelling and making new acquaintances. And I'm also a football fanatic. Manchester United is my club. I was referred here by a close colleague of mine and I am so happy to be here on steemit. I look forward to make good interactions as I would be at my best at keeping us entertained and informed with my posts as I also will be learning from you.
Humanity is my religion. Ad maiorem Dei gloriam. IMG-20171129-WA0038.jpgIMG-20171129-WA0036.jpgIMG-20180205-WA0005.jpgIMG-20171129-WA0052.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, it is a great place.

But you are starting off VERY badly. WHOEVER taught you to take and borrow and steal articles and post them on Steemit...They are WRONG. Give me their name so I can report them to @steemcleaners to Flag down their account.

Steemit is for community and content creation. Not for Plagiarism. My Google and Everyone's Google works fine. We dont need Reposted Articles. This is trash on the Steemit blockchain.

Find a good community that does not do Spam/Scam/Plagiarism and meet Steemians with Reputation (55) or greater. Find your interest. Learn. If you can create something interesting, good. If not, maybe you can encourage and support those that you are interested in. But no more stealing or copying other people's work.

This is my polite warning.

Peace

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Why Steemit Is The Best Place To Invest

Thanks for the information friend. I'm now following you.

You're welcome!
See My Latest Post!

Congratulations @bluehabit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome my friend! Enjoy ☺ i follow you from italy! 🇮🇹

Thanks friend

welcome on board

Thanks friend

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thanks friend

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thanks friend

Welcome to steemit community

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Follow me and I'll follow ya back! @phil917

Just followed you

Thanks! followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49