A Great "Hello" to Everyone

2019-05-11 04.15.12 1.jpg

Greetings with a cup of coffee I made this afternoon :)

A few days ago I was introduced to this interesting site. I checked it out and read some articles. It seems like a rather new community. I haven't decided exactly what the direction of my posts would be, but I am thinking of blogging about things that I love in my life:

  1. Travel
  2. Food / Recipes
  3. Photography

In fact, I've many hobbies and interests, such as photography, painting, reading, watching documentaries and movies, playing console games, trying out new sports, going to the gym, making coffee and latte art, and learning new languages etc.

Who knows, perhaps after blogging some time, I will have my own writing persona.

And for now, I shall just enjoy writing in this little humble space of my own.

I enjoy reflecting on my own thoughts and admiring visually beautiful things. Doing these things make me happy.

Do what makes you happy, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone.
Find your little moments of happiness every day. They don't have to be something luxurious or complicated.

Just like this cup of coffee I made. I drew a kitten face on it with Hershey chocolate syrup.
Looking at it makes me happy, and sipping it during my afternoon tea made me tranquil and relaxed.

2019-05-11 04.17.19 1.jpg

Thank you for your time in reading about me.
I hope you have a good day ahead :)

Sort:  

How great you decided to join us on #caturday hahahaha without catcoffee
Hello and welcome to Steemit @blueberyl,

You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics to post.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
Or visit the @heyhaveyamet account( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) where we highlight newcomers.
Another tip: @thedarkhorse is currently running a contest in which he delegates some of his Steen Power to new users. By entering, you can get your Steem Power up to 85SP, which will give you even more freedom to explore the platform. You can find the blog on his account. Also my friend @simplymike helps out alot to, so go see her account and info blogs that are there.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

GREAT! I LOVE ALL THREE! WELCOME TO STEEMIT AND STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. I'M FRANCESCA @PRETTYNICEVIDEO. I'LL BE FOLLOWING YOUR JOURNEY! ANY QUESTIONS JUST ASK!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @blueberyl.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and #welcome to this platform, i'm a new user too and we can share our #posts!

I would love that check #myblog too, greetings from #Venezuela!

54696a620bf62fe39706a56c3cff52b4.jpg

Hello @blueberyl, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.
I invite you to use partiko App, with Partiko App makes it easy for you to make posts and check your steemit account.
Here is the link: https://partiko.app/referral/anroja

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome blueberyl!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @blueberyl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78