INTRODUCEYOURSELF# CRYPTO MINER

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

images.png
Hy steemiers am blinkz and am into crypto currency I love to share knowledge with people and chat with interesting people. My friend have been telling me about steem for some time now so i decided to check it out and from the list of thinks I had viewed, i think it a good site.

piggy-2889042__480.jpg

Well am here to make it easier for you to invest your sbd. Its not a bot suff the way it works is that you send 0.5-5.0sbd and within 7days it will be double by 50% and send straight into your steem wallet I will keep this simple for now and make sure you don't send less or more of the amount as it will be refunded back to you.

To support or sponsor this program send your support to @blinkz with sponsor in the memo, your support will be highly appreciated.

bitcoin-1813503__480.jpg

I will try to also share what i have learned from cryptosystem and even on steemit doing my research's, all on my blog here and I hope to see you at the top.

Follow!!! upvote!!! Resteem!!!

Sort:  

IMG-20180221-WA0066.jpg
We won't condone any form of ponzi on the platform.

Exactly! Steemit = blog. vote. earn

Okkk!!! Will end it but hope am still welcome here!!!

But its not ponzi

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

@lytieulong


Welcome to Steemit @blinkz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hey, great to have you here. I'm also a crypto enthusiast. I followed you, follow me back to stay updated on upcoming ICOs and more @bumshak

Welcome to Steemt my friend!

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Welcome to steem bro. Best of luck! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40