Introducing my amazing self to the STEEMIT community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20180104-WA0003.jpg

My name is Blessing Effiong, friends call me *B-girl, while some shorten it to Ble-Ble. I was born and raised in Nigeria, specifically the southern part.

IMG-20180104-WA0007.jpg

I am a communication artist by career currently working with a radio station; inspiration FM Uyo, with a broadcast frequency of 105.9. Aside reading and writing which I am usually engrossed with as part of the demands of my career path, I enjoy travelling and making friends, all geared towards having fun at my leisure time. I double as a consultant for oriflame cosmetics.

IMG-20180104-WA0008.jpg

I am a Christian by religion deriving succor, mentorship and fellowship from the Apostolic Church of Nigeria. I am also a member of Scripture Union.

I have lost a lot to ponzi schemes and never wanted any affiliation with online ventures until @mrfelix relentlessly taught me about steemit. Thanks to him @mrfelix. I am here to experience something good and different. I solicit your warm support.

Let's Steemit! DQmRA3GGAmWKHoCnxNez8ox39Ci923QwKQmwbnFGetrMcw1_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

My name sake, welcome to steemit! I am sure you would love it here.

Thanks dear, nice meeting you.

Ble Ble, welcome to steemit.

Sis Ngozi!!! So you have finally arrived steemit. Welcome dear.

Am here ooo...thanks

HI welcome to Steemit. I'm an artist from Canada, nice to meet you here! :)

Congratulations @blez222! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @blez222! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blez222! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blez222! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46