Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180430_140150.jpg
Hii steemit family, good evening
My name is Tutu Bless, a Ghanaian. Am 25 years old and student of university of education, Wenniba, Ghana. This is my first post on steemit upon hearing about this family. A friend of mine @elmac introduce me to this wonderful family but I was not interest at the first time and he keep on convincing me to join. I finally decided to join and here am I introducing myself.
As a hobby, I like watching football matches and reading motivational massages.
IMG_20180415_073001.jpg
I have higher dreams and hopes which include furthering my education outside my country, educating my country on keeping our nation clean.

I always advice friends never to give up on their dreams even if it takes them their whole life to achieve them and to always make the right decision in life: and this is my moto in life.
Am grateful to my friend who introduce me to this family and all who helped me in writing my first post.

I hope you will regard me as one of this wonderful family.

Thank You

IMG_20180314_140236.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi, blesstutu! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi , Welcome to steemit, I think you can feel in for this contest to give you a good head start on steemit

Wellcome to steemit

You are already part of this wonderful steemit family, @blesstutu. It is my pleasure to welcome you. Get to postings and commenting, and networking. Make Friends, they are the one's who ultimately matter.

The start will not be easy, but if you persist long enough, you will acclimatize and find the steemit experience a wonderful one. You are most welcome again.

By the way i am from Uganda! So we share something! Don't hesitate to contact me for any guidance. You can do so in the comments of any of my posts.

Meanwhile,


This Post has now been chosen and will be featured in the 7th Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction
You may also check out the 6th Edition

Welcome to this wonderful platform. Enjoy your stay make more friends above all have fun.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44