MINNOW SUPPORT CONTEST EPISODE 1 - For steemians of Rating Below 40 !!!

in #reachout6 years ago (edited)

2018-05-11 00.18.36.jpg

Today is a very great day for me as am celebrating 144days on steemit and more than 350 followers.

I want to use this medium to first appreciate some fellas that have contributed in more ways than one towards my steemit journey so far.

1.@bhoa

For being the link that I got to know about this great platform , I say thanks man.

2.@gamsam

For all the technical advice , ideas and creative aids

3.@ejemai

For been the Nigerian boss on steemit, you've brought many youth into active writing and creativity. May God bless you

4.@surpassinggoogle

I'll call you the man of the people, one whose heart goes out to the minnows and whales alike. Thanks terry

5.@luzcypher

For keeping the openmic concept going , never thought I had it in me but been an honorable mention once made me rethink my music capabilities and explore more

6.@reachout

I just join your curation trail and you guys have been awesome, special thanks to @bleepcoin , you guys primarily inspired this idea

7.@stach

Back home in Nigeria, you guys carry the vision and lighten the hopes of many on steemit. Great community!

8.@steem9ja

To my own community of origin, I love you guys

9.@bait002

Though you might not know sir, hearing you speak at the first @steem9ja meetup at the University of port harcourt, choba , challenged my spirit and has lead me towards been a better writer.

10.@qurator

I love what you guys are doing , great job, nice moderators, very organised system of curation.

I"'ll be writing on all these guys subsequently and after ever post, I'll have a challenge following for minnows of very low ranking


fish-1293635_1280.jpg
Source

QUALIFICATIONS FOR PARTICIPANTS

  1. You have got to be following @hokulor and resteem this lovely post
  2. You should have a ranking or steemit rating of below 40
  3. You might chose to upvote this post but it ain't compulsory.
  4. Make a lovely comment to encourage @hokulor to keep writing

CHALLENGE INSTRUCT

1.Write an honest post about your challenges so far on steemit (Not more than 150words)

2.Use the tags "msc" "stach" "steem9ja" for your post. (You can use any other two tags of your choice in addition )

Prize Pool

  1. There will be a prize pool of 1.5SBD worth of votes from @hokulor for three lucky participants (this will be done by selected bots)
  2. There will also be an upvote from steem9ja account and it's curation trail
  3. The reward from this post will be shared amongst participants equally.

Call For Judges and Sponsors

In order to make the support of coming up steemians a reality, this project will be appreciate any support in form of SBD and upvotes.
Likely judges can also indicate interest by chatting me up via Steem9ja discord channel


My heart goes out to all those newbies who may be left unmotivated due to circumstances, i hope you all achieve great heights and in turn play your part towards the victory of the steemit community

Please guys, dont forget to tag #msc #stach #steem9ja

Sort:  

Wow... This is great i must say.
It's an amazing medium of getting every newbie steemian along... I'm grateful for this @hokulor
I'm off to check that out now

Really great move to support the newbies @hokulor.
Will sure be giving my own little support by adding 3sbd to the price pool. 1SBD for each of the 3 winners.

Thanks boss. Lets make steemit a better place

Congratulations!,@hokulor Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

I am happy for you on your achievements and I look forward to achieving this feat also and and surpassing it in the near future, you guys encourage we who are new in the system and have given us hope and something to fight for.

I appreciate what you are doing for us and also to everyone who is contributing towards this effort, I say thank you all.

I have declared my participation in this contest, I am so in!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63