Prologue

"Kirawan man ko mag write about sa akong self kuya oy"

Which actually translates to "I am sucker at writing my very own autobiography "

That was me when my cousin told me that I should write something about myself FIRST . My cousin BTW, was the one who introduced me to this site so here's a virtual wave for him from my introduction .

My name's Bless, 18, an old soul weirdo. I am reader by day and a writer by night.

received_690755341129966.jpeg

And because i suck at this one, instead of writing an essay that will surely bore the hell out of you my dear reader, I narrowed them down to a list of 3 facts about me (not that it will bore you less but A for effort) that will begin in

3

2

1

  1. My mind is a black hole

I have always been fascinated with the idea of black holes as early as the age of seven. And over the time I have convinced myself that my mind is one. A black hole is a theoretical formation in space which has such an incredible density that it draws all nearby matter into it. A perfect representation of how my mind works. Because just like a black hole, once I get lost with my own thoughts, it feels like a strong gravitational force is pulling me that even I, cannot escape.

  1. My body is land mine

You know how a land mine works right? It is hidden under the ground for a long period of time, almost forgotten and yet automatically detonates when a target steps on it or drives over it, truly unexpected...I am unexpected. And just like a land mine, my body is triggered by pressure because working under pressure brings out the best in me.

  1. My heart is set on things above

They say that while you're growing older it is quite impossible not to lose your heart in the process because there are far more better things to consider before that tiny beating muscle. I refuse to be part of the stigma. I want to be the girl who feels, the girl who got her heart on her sleeves. That's why in order to keep my heart while growing, I surrendered it to the One who molded it. To the One who owns the skies and still yearns every beating. And my dear reader, it is not to late for you to surrender your heart to Him as well.

So that's it! I hope you enjoy reading my first blog as much as i enjoy writing it. And if you do noticed some typos, grammatical errors etc. Feel free to comment down below☺

Also, you can read my stories at wattpad, @blessizzle!

QgOFCg9fWE.gif![QgOFCg9fWE.gif]

Artwork from: @basiclouise of we heart it.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)


Welcome to Steemit @blesstbh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @blesstbh, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @blesstbh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thank you🤗

Wow interesting! Welcome here on steemit! :D

Thank you ate😊

Congratulations @blesstbh! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love Picard.

Congratulations @blesstbh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54