Just Me

Hi folks,I am Travisrestaurant.png a writer,a fitness junkie who loves traveling and learning new things.I heard a lot of good things about Steemit and that is why I left the hot sands of Africa and e-walked into the amazing world of Steemit.

I hope I have a memorable time here and make lots of good friends. Life in the Equator is hot and rough but I guess wherever life places you is where you naturally adapt to.

After suffering irredeemable losses in cryptocurrency trading at the beginning of the year one is actually wary about crypto related issues.

I hope Steemit favors me.

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman . For Nice Article . Carry On Brother

Welcome to Steemit blakfinn. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

You are great and I like to eat from my garden and I love animals hehe.

Welcome to Steem blakfinn! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @blakfinn.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from 3 days ago called "Way Beyond Pad Thai" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Congratulations @blakfinn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. Best of luck on the site. I hope you much success. I am sure you will do well. Hope to see your contribution soon, @blakfinnn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74