Hi I invest in stock market and I'm happy to meet future super riches here.

I think steemit could be a future stock market. I feel lucky to get to know this community real early.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bitcoinneverdie :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Hi, and welcome to steemit...

If you are interested in crypto and fun you can follow us for Interesting daily content neverless, we can do the same for you!

Enjoy your steemit ride!

welcome ,we happy to have you here

Hello there @bitcoinneverdie and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome bitcoinnerdie to the community, follow me @jzeek and up vote my latest post in return i will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51