Introduceyourself

image
Hallo All,
I'm pretty new to steemit. My name is star Alya princess they often call me by the name of the star, I'm Indonesian people and I'm feminine!
image
I always love to sing, even as a child, I never dreamed of as a singer, I have a lot of songs in the studio, because every day of my life every night before I fall asleep, I evolved to writing poetry, articles, personal.
statement and model of the magazine (which is published). Menyayi come naturally and I don't have to sweat.
As I advanced, some of the events that happened in my life and I must continue to sing for quite a long time.
I also add that I am interested in community development and want to bring a lot of newbies to this great community, while serving as a mentor to them as fast as I understand it here.
Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome to Steemit! I like your intro post!

Bienvenido(a) a Steemit, es un placer poder compartir contigo

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Hi Alya. I'm Khusairi from Malaysia. Nice to meet you

hello sweety.. welcome to steemit
you will really enjoy this new experience...
read blog, and comment and when you feel like writing write a blog..

here is my recent blog, read it out and tell me what you think! :)

https://steemit.com/life/@mairayasir/encouraging-with-an-e


Welcome to Steemit @bintangalyaputri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41