Introducing Travis Harrison AKA BillobizsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

mesteem1.jpg

Ok... So apparently I do things backwards... I made a couple posts not knowing that I should have introduced myself first lol where are my manners??? Any ways... im excited to be here and be a part of this amazing community. We are all truly blessed to be alive in this once in a life time opportunity of technology advancements. Not to mention the Digital Gold Rush!

My name is Travis Harrison AKA Billobiz. Im an entreprenuer, opportunist, and real estate investor. I have big goals and Im enjoying life as i grow everyday. Im a firm believer of giving as much as i can and the universe will give back ten times more. Eventually my goal is to work less and get paid more lol but for know I keep on grinding. We reap what we sow and we cant be rewarded with the luxury to do what we want when we want unless we put in hours of work and helping others to get there. Were social creatures and we need other people so... I need all of you! Please upvote and follow and ill do the same! Im here to add value. Im here to stay. Lets have some fun!

oh and i still need to learn how to center my photos on here... any tips???

Sort:  

Goodluck here

thanks best of luck to you as well

I think you are really funny Mr Travis Harrison :) Welcome to Steemit.

LOL Thank you kindly! I appreciate your support! Im following and upvoting you. wish you much success!

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @billobiz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you i appreciate the info. didnt know there was a difference.

Congratulations @billobiz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @billobiz

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Thank you ill definitely use this!

I did one post with 'zero' likes before introducing myself. :)
Pleased to meet you, Travis!

Ha Nice that makes me feel better! Nice to meet you as well.

Me like! I can see that you have signed up recently so welcome to the steemit platform. One upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Thanks alot! ill definitely check it out. Im always learning so any advice is helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95