You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction - Making Your Digital Life Easier :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@staticnoiselog Hi ! I also work in IT . I hope not to work in that soon. I am new to Steemit too. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Sort:  

Cool vid! You could write a Steemit story about the basics of how to make useful YT videos. What camera, what microphone, what software. I have recently become interested in Transurfing and will write about it when I have time. It is a subject that may give you a lot of inspiration, google it :-)

Cool...I'll look into to it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36