Who is BigMan and why he is so Handsome? xD

The presentation more wtf that you will see today xD

Hi my name is BigMan, well no, my real name is Juan Alejandro De La Pava, why i'm so handsome? I say thank you to my mom xD, well already seriously, I'm from Barranquilla, Colombia; I have 22 years old and I study bussiness administration.

foto.png

¿Why I join to steemit?

Well, it really is a question with which I will have to explain what I like most and my plans for the future, let's start! I've always wanted to find a career or an activity that gave me the opportunity to earn money and at the same time love that activity, that is, every second I was doing it will love it to the most complex, that's when I got to know YouTube, yes, I am YouTuber when I first met this platform, I really was very happy because the fact of making videos, entertaining people, making them laugh even for a few minutes, was an idea that simply filled my soul and continues to fill it up in fact.

banner terminado madafaka.jpg

banner madafaka.jpg

My YouTube Channels

I own three YouTube channels, one of VideoVlogs comics, another of Gameplays and another of horror. My first channel was VideoVlos, first of all I thought of imitating the great Chilean youtuber Hola Soy Germán which inspired me to make videos and cross the thin line between starting to build your dreams and just dreaming, at the beginning it was very good, I started to have followers, I began to receive the love and respect of the people for the material I was doing and the kind of humor with which I see life but one of those events that happened to everyone happened happened. difficult YouTube became more strict with its policies, began to have more and more restrictions that began to be suffocating etc. It became so strict that a lot of my material stopped being promoted on the platform because my type of humor is quite black and somewhat green, which according to YouTube is not for all public and perhaps is right but placing more and more barriers towards each It was more difficult to prosper on a platform that opened so many doors to so many people.

1537.jpg

I am insistent

I think this whole issue of the trust crisis between YouTube and its advertisers, that's why I remain positive and perseverant despite the fact that there are moments when I lose patience. Now I make Gameplays more than videovlogs, I began to enjoy more of the video games and I discovered that this type of videos liked my audience more, I started receiving very good comments and moral support that I did not expect and I started to be very excited because I have not realized I love making videos because I like to make people happy, there are many people who are overwhelmed by their problems and worries and often need even a small escape from their daily routine, this is where my videos come to cheer them up the soul: 'D or so I aspire.

I begun to think seriuly about my future plans

In the future according to my plans, the most likely is that I will live in another country, where I really feel like a fish in the water, where I fall in love with its many landscapes and nice people. Everything sounds very nice but there is something very important that escaped me, and where do I get money for all the things I want to do? I will not really be worried about what I should do, I did not know what to do but if I was sure, I will not work all my life in something that I do not like or I do not like it, I love being YouTuber but let's be honest, there is no stability financial at this time for people just starting on this platform and to grow requires a lot of work and dedication, YouTube does not promote your videos unless you have a high number of subscribers and views, there are my millions of users on this platform and YouTube It gives priority to those who have more visibility which is a sad thing. I never expected it to be easy but for my purposes YouTube does not fit right now.

And.. showed up DTube

I'm still not 100% familiar with this video platform or with steemit itself but I began to read and investigate and what I started to discover was simply wonderful, to be paid for by publications? But, What are you telling me!? It was crazy for me at the time, I could really continue making videos and I would be paid to do what I love the most !! Waooooo I'm really impressed, I admit that I still have some fear for the uncertainty of this new opportunity but something if I'm sure! If this platform gives me the opportunity to do what I love doing and at the same time receive a financial reward, I will insist and persist until the end !!!

Thank you for reading me until the end: ') If you liked the post I would greatly appreciate your upvote :' D Until next time!

Original post in spanish: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@bigman3521/quien-es-bigman-y-porque-es-tan-guapo-xd

Sort:  

Hola @bigman3521 bienvenido a steemit ojala tu recorrido sea lo que esperas y disfrutes esta comunidad, aprovecho que paso por acá para hablarte sobre el adecuado uso de la etiqueta spanish la cual solo la utilizamos cuando nuestro post esta total o parcialmente escrito en español, ademas recuerda colocarle la fuente a las imágenes que no sean de tu propiedad. Cualquier duda que tengas estamos a la orden☺ ¡Saludos!

Valeee muchas gracias, apenas llevo dos dias y estoy aprendiendo a usar la plataforma jajajajaja un abrazo enorme :'D

Retornados... y tranquilo que aca la idea es crecer, solo considéralo para tus próximas publicaciones y cualquier cosa y como ya te dije estamos a la orden!☺

HI Juan (Bigman), great introduction. Look forward to seeinbg releases from your youtube channels - Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @bigman3521. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Congratulations @bigman3521! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bigman3521! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigman3521! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89