Hello Steemit, I want to join here!

 Hello Steemit /sir /madam,
Thanks for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.
My name is Shashank Pandey, I am 22 years old. I basically belong to Mau in (up).
Now, I am pursuing glass and ceramics final year engineering student in S G S J Khurja Polytechnic.
About, my education background, I have done my high school and intermediate both from the up board.
In high school, I got 74% and an intermediate I got 76%.
About my family background, My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife and I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
My strength is, my family, good manners, good attitude, hard working, self confident, good time management, self-motivated.
My weakness is, Sensitive always speak the truth and I am shy.
My hobbies, Listening song, playing chess, travelling and I love to do exercise in the morning.
My short term goal is to get the Job in a reputed company as yours.
My long term goal is to at a higher position in that company.
That's all about me.
Once again thank you for giving this opportunity. 




Sort:  

welcome @big.familysteem, upvote

Welcome! I am new too. I have been having lots of fun here! I am sure you will too!!

thank you bro :D

hello @big.familysteem 😁your usernames represents our community.we are a big family!! welcome to steemit and have fun here!!

Welcome, we need more minnows.

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

ID thief !cheetah ban

Congratulations @big.familysteem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26