Introducing myself ..all the way from Nigeria

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hellon steemians.
My name is esangbedo jessey aka bhosa esangbedo. I live in Nigeria 🇳🇬 from the famous city of port harcourt. I am a medical student in my 4th year. I love sports , arguments,opinion,experiences,relationship,religion and cryptos. I hope to learn so much from you all and i hope i am able to add also to your knowledge. I would be needing some tips in order to get started. I appreciate you all and thanksScreenshot_20170910-181155.png

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Esangbedo. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Thank you

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you so much

Welcome to the community steemit @bhoa. here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

Thank u soo much...pls do well to help me with tips

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...

Congratulations @bhoa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey my esangbebo,

welcome here to this community.
I wish you all the best.

May your dreams come true.

Thanks a lot

You're welcome.

Pls do u mind following me

This is great.. I need to follow you immediately... Thank you for your comments and concern

Great to have you here bro. Feel free to ask me any question.

Thanks guy

Great intro sir

welcome.gif

welcome man! lets change the way to learn. nice presentation

Thank you kelson..its a privilege. I will do well to follow you and upvote your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53