Introducing Myself!! 自我介绍

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Heyy Steemitans❤️, my name is Bella, a newbie here and am so excited to join this family. I love how supporting people are here in this community and hope that I can make many friends here. I spend my time studying finance & programming, physical fitness, and e-commerce. I also enjoy cooking & hiking and learning more about digital marketing & trading.

大家好好好❤️,我看朋友在用steemit了解加密货币cryptocurrency从而得知这个平台,发现在这里大家都相互支持,气氛很棒,所以在这里正式加入,希望能和大家一起分享一起成长。我个人喜欢学习金融,编程,还有网络营销知识,平常喜欢健身,烹饪,登山。我喜欢多元包容的文化,我还喜欢小动物,猫猫狗狗鸟鸟😝。

Screen Shot 2017-08-24 at 1.34.41 PM.png

850035253.jpg

I have been learning about the American and Chinese cultures for a long while and understand the difference between them. I have found them really interesting and hope to share it with you all soon. Have you found any common interest between us two? If so, let's connect! If not, continue reading to learn more about me and I am sure you will eventually want to connect with me.

美国朋友一直都有问我中国到底个怎样的国家,中国朋友问我美国的经历。久而久之我也形成了一种观察两边文化同于不同的习惯,和着一颗客观且包容的心,我希望我能在我接下来的文章中和大家分享我对此的了解和一些有趣的现象。不管你读完我的自我介绍后有没有发现我们的相同或不同处,我希望能和你做个朋友!😊

↓ Travling in Grand Canyon National Park. 在大峡谷国家公园。
IMG_4388.jpg

↓ Disney World! 迪士尼乐园,背景是不是很真实!
IMG_3616.jpg

↓ I sometimes cook breakfast. 有时候我喜欢花时间做早餐。
IMG_3244.jpg

↓ Riding a horse for the first time on my 21st birthday. 庆祝生日第一次尝试骑马。
IMG_0521.jpg

↓I respect and learn about different cultures. 我尊重并包容多元的文化。
IMG_0264.jpg

IMG_0297.jpg

↓ Very casual style during a beach vacation. 沙滩假期简单随性,无妆+大码t恤+拖鞋+墨镜--出门!
IMG_3392.jpg

↓ My favourite breakfast--yogurt & granolaaa. 至爱早餐选择--希腊酸奶 & 麦粒!
IMG_7368.jpg

↓ First time to experience big snows. 第一次经历大雪。
IMG_5496.jpg

↓ Cannot stay calm whenever I see a stunning view like this. 美得我心灵震撼,久久不已停息。
IMG_4228.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post and if you like it, please upvote & follow me. I will provide you with interesting posts in the future! xoxo. Leave a comment down below. I will visit your blog and give you some support and love.

谢谢你阅读到此,喜欢的话可以请给个大赞并跟随我的帖子。我会写更多有趣,健康,积极向上的经历分享给大家。在下面留下你的足迹吧,我会回访你并给予支持。拥抱拥抱。


CLICK TO UPVOTE MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES:


Hope you like my post and give it a bigggggggg UPVOTE! 请给我一个大大大大大大的赞!

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Bella. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already very nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

thank you!

Welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit!

Hi!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

I will introduce Asian culture to you in my next post😉

Welcome to Steem @bfg114 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Haha awesome thanks!xoxo

Hey Bella,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here. May your dreams come true.

Thank you and you too! XD!

Hey ! Nice post ! Followed and upvoted. Checkout my last post and give me an upvote please! Or if you really like my post give me a resteem, it'll be very appreciated. Cheers!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/chucky-s-bride-pencil-drawing--realism

Just did!! Great job!

Welcome steemit bella im so happy to see a new face steemit is a great platform and I’m enjoying my time here I’m still learning everyday but I still love it and its awesome that steemit is growing this fast. And I think it should grow faster unfortunately a lot of people still don’t know about steemit so it’s up to us to spread the word and invite others to join..my steemit account is like my baby im investing a lot of time on steemit to interact with other users
If you want to increase the number of followers you will have to start commenting and interact with other I take at least an hour every day to comment on post and make friends and this strategy has helped a lot because I cannot afford to invest in my steemit account just now so I try to help myself grow by interacting with others… just put yourself out there and you’ll see your account grow.. I really hope you enjoy your time on steemit… I know it will get frustrating when you see that most of your post don’t make money when you get started on steemit but you need to be patient and trust that you will grow over time… welcome again your presence on steemit is greatly appreciated
loved your pictures by the way your are so pretty

Agreed with what you said! Thank you <3 I will do :D

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you!

thankssss!

Congratulations to join steemit @bfg114 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52