Hi, steemit! Let me introduce myself to you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians!

I'm so excited to finally post my introduction after spending so much time browsing and learning how things works around here. I must say, introductions are hard and i've been sitting here staring at the screen for about 10 minutes just thinking: Who am I? So, i am... 

...a Brazilian 24 years old graphics design student, a true gemini, yogi for fun, who loves heavy metal and multi-tasking! Also, I'm a photographer/designer in a game called Second Life (i'm sure that sounds familiar) since 2010. Which is the main reason I'm here writting in English, and the main reason i'm able to draw and practice my creativity daily. It may sound shalow at first, but I promise it's not. 😊 

My goal in Steemit is to share my work, my creativity process, maybe some tutorials, my yoga journey which depends a lot on my state of spirit, my mood, how understanding I'm in the particular day my body is not feeling like bending in a certain way - yeah haha. Also, share my art evolution, how it is to be a photographer on a virtual platform, where people take their image very seriously, and its my job to put on a digital piece of art their feelings and personality, learning something new each day. Pretty cool, huh? 😊

Before Second Life I used to draw whatever was on my mind, and that worked for a long while. But then I felt the need to improve, and I needed inspiration and motivation. My clients in Second Life gives me new ideas everyday, and I get to practice on the most different and exquisite ideas! 

Im looking foward to be a part of this community and to share a piece of my life, to absorb a lot from you and all the good stuff thats posted here daily ❤️  I feel like I should just flood this introduction post with everything I got, but ill just hold my breath and be back for another post soon - haha! 

Hugs, 

Bea! 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Sort:  

Welcome to your new family

I see you.

Short and sweet intro.

Off to an excellent start.

This post is really undervalued. I am not a supreme being out here in the deep blue sea but I voted and resteemed. Be safe out there.

I found that follow for follow only floods your feed and detracts from the other fish that really interest you.

Don't be scared, the Kool-Aide is delicious.

#yunk (google it)

Your gonna do just dandy.

Hey, @justinashby!
Thank you so much for the support, im just starting but people are so nice in here :)
And youre right about the follow 4 follow, this should be a real community to share interests! Xx

Thanks again for the link to this post! Your encouragement, both on and off the platform, really help motivate me!

wow @bezdesignsl welcome on steemit you have great talent much better if you include a verification photo I mean a selfie with you holding a piece of paper with your username and date you joined steemit and also a steemit logo as well.

Oh, those are golden tips! You think I should edit this post with my verified photo? 😊 x

yup you still can, just upload your verification photos on your facebook or any social media platform and then rightclick on the photo copy image address and then paste it in your edited post.

Got it! And done :) Thank you ❤️

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 88.0% @gohba.handcrafts upgoat, thanks to @gogogadget
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bezdesignsl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

You are so beautiful!!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 89.0% @valth upgoat, thanks to @gogogadgetupvote
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bezdesignsl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

WOW! You're very talented. Beautiful work! My daughter is a self taught artist, so I really appreciate work like this.

Id love to see some of her artwork! Thanks! xx

Wellcome @bezdesignsl excellent "introduceyourself" work

Enjoy!

Thank you!

Followed! ; )

Congratulations @bezdesignsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's some amazing artwork you've created. By the way metal is my favorite music too even though I rap 😎
Upvoted and followed!

Great! I will post some references about my favorite songs as soon as possible!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42