You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, steemit! Let me introduce myself to you

I see you.

Short and sweet intro.

Off to an excellent start.

This post is really undervalued. I am not a supreme being out here in the deep blue sea but I voted and resteemed. Be safe out there.

I found that follow for follow only floods your feed and detracts from the other fish that really interest you.

Don't be scared, the Kool-Aide is delicious.

#yunk (google it)

Your gonna do just dandy.

Sort:  

Hey, @justinashby!
Thank you so much for the support, im just starting but people are so nice in here :)
And youre right about the follow 4 follow, this should be a real community to share interests! Xx

Thanks again for the link to this post! Your encouragement, both on and off the platform, really help motivate me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42