Me, myself and I

8FBB73BE-65B9-4894-BCC8-0E3844F5FD4F.jpeg

Hello steemians, my is name is Joshua Obilana from Lagos Nigeria. Am a young engineer, entrepreneur, and freelancer. I graduated from Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife Osun State Nigeria. People call me Bettersmiles because it is my Registered company name. My aim and objectives in life.

Aims

  1. To be a successful and well known chemical engineer .
  2. To be a good entrepreneur.
  3. To be a Great dad to my kids and everybody looking up to me.

Objectives

  1. To be always a happy person.
  2. To be a good role model to everyone.
  3. To open opportunities for people coming after me.
  4. To put better smiles on people face and inspire them.

Reasons for joining steemit
Joining is a great privilege because

  1. It will be the best medium to express myself fully to the world.
  2. Meet new people from all over the world.
  3. Make new friends that will finally become family.

Thanks So much friends and don't forget to upvote my work.

Follow me and i will follow you back.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit Joshua

Welcome to stemit @bettersmiles glad you made it here and I wish you all the best and I hope you would be able to accomplish your goals here. =)

Hey Joshua, wishing you only the best of luck here on steemit! Seems you have some very clear goals and objectives, which is a fantastic start! Looking forward to seeing more from you :-)

Nice to meet you Joshua! Will follow you and hope you enjoy the steemit platform!

Welcome to steemit @bettersmiles. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome @bettersmiles hope you find all the success you want on the platform glad to have you here
A great way to get started is to get to know the whales on the platform , follow them,learn from them and if you're able to get their attention , you will be rewarded more in steem dollars for their upvotes .
heres a short video explaining the importants of following whales and how you can find them

i hope it helps you get started .
if you like it you can follow @wlson for more tips

Welcome to steemit! I invite you to read my Welcome Introduction.. Or my first steps on steemit #3 you may find it useful! Enjoy!


Welcome to Steem @bettersmiles.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit hope you're enjoying it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53