First post … I got to take it easy :)

Hi Guys !

My name’s Ben, forty years old, and I’m living in Paris,  France! I ‘m  working as a community manager & PR.

I heard about that blog trough my #French friend @sebastien (spéciale dédicace: thx). He told me “just share you weird life”… ok, dude! You’ll won’t be desapointed!   

Cause, yes! my life is rich and weird, not because of me, but because the very singulars persons I meet during my duty  :). 

 Sometimes It’s awesome , sometimes not really.. but always funny.

 I’m dealing with artists like singers and bands, and some special places like a “cat coffee”. I’m in charge to create visuals, videos, marketing supports ... so, got some "ammo" to shoot!

I’ll try to bring something “fresh” to share, funy or stunning… eventhouh , there no point, right?

 My English is at least ... rusty :/ so I’ve got to do with it, and you can deal with it!  

I’ll give you news from France (if your not interested, just say it!) and if you got some questions… just shoot!  

My first “discovery” (very) soon since then ….> https://steemit.com/@bentouch 


♫ Why Can't We Be Friends,   Why Can't We Be Friends , Why Can't We Be Friends  ♫ 

Sort:  

Welcome dude!

Weird stories? Funny? -> FOLLOWED

Some links to help you:

Welcome and have fun. Can't wait to see your videos and work here.

Good keywords right :p ... good links too Thx

Welcome to Steemit
Check out Steemtools.com

Let me see this.. thx

bonne après-midi Ben
Welcome to steemit (:

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thx, hope i'll entertain you

Hey, there, welcome to the community! I wrote an article about my experiences after 2 months of going at Steemit.com hardcore. Read it over as it may have some hints, tips and tricks of the trade that will help you better utilize the site!
https://steemit.com/life/@tee-em/confessions-of-a-steemit-addict-wisdom-thoughts-and-results-from-2-months-on-the-platform

Thx ... I'll do

Welcome! I hope you have fun here - I am too :)

Merci ... I sure I'll have fun

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

welcome to steemit @bentouch

Hey weird is in fashion man. Normal is boring. Can't wait to see what you come up with. Followed.

Absolutly... work in progress :)

Welcome to Steemit, sir! I found you thanks to @sebastien, so we have that in common at least. Enjoy your stay here, and I wish you all the best.

Also, if you'd like any help proofreading or editing articles before you put them up, send me a message on Steemit.chat!

Noticed! Thx anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26