Hello steemians, time to introduce my self :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, It's been four months since i started using steemit, and I have not been able to introduce my self, now i learned more about this wonderful community and i found that i must introduce my self, and meet new friends and exchange knowledge.

  • I'm Mohamed El Amin, a resident of North Africa, exactly in the Algerian north overlooking the Mediterranean, i was born in 1991 wich means i have 26 years old now, I feel that I grew up quickly lol :) , I still remember my childhood days and i'm missing them :(
    14222342_324454181233494_4861817923992418771_n.jpg
  • i love my family, i love kids, i like reading books, traveling, hanging out with friends:
    that's me on the right drinking coffee and discussing politics every week with my friend civil engineer and (neighbor since 15years) on the left @gc-kader
    22496334_523797171299193_8191050693084026073_o.jpg
    and well, I'm a very good photographer :), but I love photography and I want to get used to it and i'm sure i will learn from professional photographers here on steemit :) . next month i will buy a high quality camera i will start taking pictures of my small tourist city famous for its beautiful seaside.
    CAM00052.jpg
  • in 2008 i started studying Material science in university, The first year and the first half of this division we studied both physics and chemistry, and the second half of the second year the specialization is chosen either physics or chemistry, the first time I chosed physics because I loved it but after a whole year I changed my mind because I love experimentation and our university did not They contain the tools needed for physics experiments. But I never regretted the year I studied physics because I learned some basics about quantum physics, classical physics, optics and fluid physics...
    so if it means that i will lose one year and repeat it, i had to change the study branch, from physics to chemistry, so i finished my license of applied chemistry after doing my traineeship In the Algerian oil gas refining company -Sonatrach-
  • after finishing my license i started teaching material science (physics- chemsitry) for middle education ( pupil aged between 12 to 16 years old), and in the same time i'm still studying master degrees of process engineering materials.
    CAM00287.jpg

this picture today in school, taking a break with my friend the teacher of arabic language :)
CAM00509.jpg

i love my job, and i love material science :) ,i'm happy for what i do cause teaching kids even if it makes you tired but when you see your pupil interact with you and love the physical science classes. This gives you a great feeling of happiness.
CAM00511.jpg

  • Finally, I would like to thank all the members of STEEMIT, this wonderful community that gives everyone the opportunity to show their talents, which gave us the opportunity to get to know friends from all over the world and benefit from reading many scientific articles and other, and i thank everyone who is sharing his knowlegde with us, and also i thank the Steemstem and francostem communities for there efforts to spread knowledge and help new members.

I wish happiness and success for you all members of steemit, and thank you very much

CAM00513[1].jpg

My previous articles in english:
All about optics [Part 2: light and geometrical optics]
all about optics part 1
yemma-gouraya-an-awesome-place-in-bejaia-city-algeria
Signs of Calcium deficiency you should never ignore!
Why you should think twice before using nail polish!? (Chemical dangers of nail polish)
Signs You're Not Getting Enough Zinc!
What do you need to know about magnesium deficiency
Find an unknown concentration by conductimetry (my actual results)
DO you know everything about ASPIRIN!
separation of constituents of a mixture in lab
Chlorine in our life, a useful or deadly substance?
Think you know everything about water?
Fluorine; risks and benefits?
X-ٌَRAYS to identify an unknown substance
Aluminum: the hidden killer!

follow me for more interresting topics :)
Have a good time :)

@Benainouna

Sort:  

Hay.. Wellcome to steemit

thank you :)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

done :) , thank you

I welcome you, although you are There already for 1 month
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice and original
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thank you freind for tag

you welcom :)

You got a 3.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @benainouna!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thank you :) nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48