You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemy friends! I’m Ben, finishing up my doctorate in neuroscience and obsessed with the brain.

Thanks! I can't wait to write about it. My trip to China was two weeks with my partner, Payel, but we packed in a lot. Flew into Shanghai, flew to Yangshuo and Guilin, which is where the karsts were, then went to Urumqi and the surrounding area for a while in the far West side by Kazakhstan, then to Dunhuan near the Gobi desert, and finally to Beijing before flying home. China is fantastic and the food was so varied and delicious. Would highly recommend.

Sort:  

Ben, I just wrote a post of how smart people are on this platform. It is like the VIP of social media. You are a prime example of the kind of people I'm talking about. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/steemit-has-the-smartest-people-on-social-media-100-proof-inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31