2018 where are you just gone... A special thank you to my friends and readers

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018 where are you just gone...

20183.gif

What a year only I lose my first Steemit account thanks to my own stupidity, then my move and my felt rise ... But let's just start to get started.

With the beginning of 2018 it went quite well I prepared my move which I got great thanks to the help of good friends and family, unfortunately I was thanks to my own physical problems not as much help as I would otherwise have been, but this is a story of its own ...

Shortly before my birthday, it was time, yes, a new Steemit account had her and I'm always soooo grateful that there are people like @crimsonclad or @meno that helped me so much. I have to say the two until today, have generally facilitated the entry into STEEMIT. I was brought in 2017 in Steemit by a good friend of himself but quickly lost the desire for it. But luckily I met the right people at the right moment.

2018 was the YEAR of the 69kkf3hbri.png and hell ya i know the typo... but i want it right so :D

In 2018 i get a seen Member of the @steemiteducation and im really proud about this. I love it to write this articles, but sometimes i really sad about the fact i get so less feedback for writing em. At least at all i think we need to use much moire the reply section than to sell our Votes, get back to basics. Steem isnt that much worthy atm so stop selling the Votes start to use less votes but give em to them which deserve em really...


2018 was also the YEAR of Steemmonsters in and around Steemit

I LOVE and HATE this game ^^ I really invest too much time and STEEM into this game... BUT its so funny to play and the fact to get nervous every time when im opening a pack/cards its worth it ^^

The Advent Calendar was fully packed with @steemmonsters stuff gameplayes , giveaways , a lottery and stuff.


What happened in my view, so on the one hand STEEMIT has lost a lot of value, unfortunately many changes have been made that cost many participants. I think that you should have strengthened the structure STEEMITS should have done something more against BOTS than it was done, but well it is now, if in steemit one day no more people should write so the bots are at least mutually with information feed in circles until the juice runs out ^^

As you can see, I'm not a friend of bots ... but more on that later.

2018 The beginning of @helpie a community in which I'm back to Meno's thanks, from the very beginning. Thanks to HELPIE, I met a lot of interesting people, some of whom still use my banners ... in the course of the year, I even got a name change :D

m2iv20s0ky.gif




In 2018 I designed many banners, for example for @ msp-waves, helpie, and many other Steemians.

From Helpie where I was mostly in Ninja mode on the road and helped others where I could, it was at some point time to start their own project. But as is sometimes the case, the first attempt failed, but the second one got better. The omission of Dlive made sure that the first attempt, let's say to the effect dissolved a part just DLIVE was loyal and I just STEEMIT and @ VIMM.TV. So it was time to start the @ helpie-caster.

yla88170d0.jpg

i want to show my Christmas words in our DISCORD , so it gets easier for me

h5npo6k61f.png

Hell yeah, we got our own Emoji on Vimm ... 2ww7m7e4yw.png

The community Account is on #1 of the VIMM Leaderboard -> https://www.vimm.tv/leaderboard

Reaching goals

I set my self a goal what i want to reach , and im sure you want to know which ones...

My Steemit Goals for 2018

Reach 500 Followers im on 600 atm so i made it

Reach 1000 SP ->
4y1tsi48yc.png
So i made this too...

But one thing i didnt get fixed... My own Intro Song for my personal Streams, i talked to some musicians but at the end i didnt get it finished...

You all maybe know the FRAGGLES ROCK song...

here is my idea of my personal BEMBELROCK :D

Bembel is my Name,
cmon lets play another game...

Build, fight and die...
or lets eat an applepie..

Fun every day
lets go the happy way,
today for you the Bembel play...

Play your cares away,
worries on a other day,
Let us sing a song
Bembel comes along
Bembel comes along
Bembel comes along

But maybe one of you want to help me with this last thingy , maybe not in 2018 but maybe that could get the START UP for 2019

I heared a lot of People say 2018 is a year of losses, but i cant go with that, because in my opinion it was a time of winning , great People which give a fuck about $ stayed and im happy to meet em all ! Steemit is so much more than only $ its a place of meeting great HUMANS all around this globe it shows me one more time we dont need Borders , we need much more place for creativity then we re able to help each other grow more.

now its time to thank a lot of people if i didnt mentioned you dont be angry with my maybe im only a dumnb nut and forgot to type your name :D

Special Tanks to

@crimsonclad ( I LOVE YOU )
@meno
@pechichemena
@paintingangels
@yidneth
@nerdtopiade
@chiren
@foxyspirit
@eonwarped
@poeticsnake
@foreveraverage
@fracasgrimm
@enginewitty
@clayboyn
@carrieallen

In love your

js3yckz7cd.png

Sort:  

Aw a special thanks being given out, and I am included :D Thank you Bembel. You have been wonderful, funny and just awesome to have around.

I am glad to have joined the Helpie channel. I would have been missing out on so much! Thank you for being there my friend xxx

Sure you re included ;) Smile And im really excited what 2019 gives to us ;)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

2018 and with steem the whole time. What a year, what a year... Thanks for mentioning me ;)

It's been good hanging with ya in helpie! Hoping for a wonderful 2019!

EON we will have a wonderfull 2019 beause we will form it to be a great one... thx for hanging with me ;)


Welcome to Steem @bembelmaniac.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@bembelmaniac thank you for that post! You are so right in so many ways! I am glad I met you here and I 100% feel you deserve much more attention and feedback for your dad chronicals as they are simply amazing and written with so much love, I just can’t.... so thank you for giving us an insight of your experiences and opinions as a dad! dad‘s are the true superheroes
Also thank you for gently forcing me to join in Steemmonsters - it‘s a blast! At times I feel like killing people but most of the time I am having a good time. Also I just participated my very first tournament and survived 2 matches hell yeah
I am thankful for the helpie-caster who supports that small and hopefully growing community of streamers on vimm.
I created my steemit account at the beginning of 2018 (is that right at all?!?!) and haven’t used it in a long time. But due to so many amazing people - as of which you can consider yourself of being part of - I can’t even think of leaving steem ever again!
Let’s be excited about an even more wonderful year 2019!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heya Auminda... smile thanks so much for this amazing Feedback... im really to met you in 2018 you let me smile a lot and im really happy to see you like the stuff i made or ill do ;) smile

You re a great member of the Helpie-Caster Community and im proud about Members like you are... And as i told Steemit is much more than only $ its to meet people like you are....

That means a lot 😊 I can’t wait to see what is going to happen in 2019!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back to Steemit, please don't loose your account again!

Just like you said, Steemit will be a better place without bots, that's one of the selling point of Whaleshares.

Once again you're welcome @bembelmaniac64

hey emmysteven i heared about whaleshares but im not involved into it... and yeah when i started to be a STEEMIAN i talked about my personal critism about the bots inside this amazing system....

Thank you @bembelmaniac for having those cool designs and helpful knowledge for us all.
~RESPECT~

Hey GRIMM :) im only one of a lot out there... but i have to respect it ;)

Wow this is cool

Hi @bembelmaniac!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.647 which ranks you at #5478 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 5492).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @bembelmaniac
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72