๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰More than 50 followers!!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Dear Followers and Steemers!!!

Thank you SO much for all of your support!

I joined the Steem community only 2 weeks ago. My first introduction post -

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@beltashazzar/hello-everyone-who-is-beltashazzar

being uploaded on 23rd June 2017. Since then, more than 50 of you have chosen to support me by following! I cannot begin to express how grateful I am ^_^

I hope that this blog continues to grow for the benefit of all of us! I hope to get better and improve my posts, as I learn more and more about Steem, so that I can provide better content for all of you.

Another huge thank you and a BIIIIG hug! ^_^

Until 100!

Sort: ย 

Hello Beltashazzar ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thank you @mekong!!! I really enjoy writing for my blog, and exploring other content has become more exciting than Facebook! Haha. I look forward to seeing where it goes ^_^

Welcome welcome welcome. If you have any questions, fire away and ill see if I can try help out :D

Hi @diggerdugg! Thank you for the support! ^_^ I'll follow you and hopefully we can help each other! I love your intro line, by the way. Definitely something a trader would say :P Haha

haha thanks pal! Enjoy and pass it on to someone else down the road when youre able! Keep the good s*** coming :D

Keep on steemin.

Thanks!!! ^_^

Congratulations @beltashazzar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Luar biasa,
Selamat ya... ๐Ÿ‘

@baristakhlis Hello!
Terima kasih!!! Saya sangat menghargai itu! ^_^

(I hope google translate doesn't make me look stupid! XD )

Nice intro โ€ฆ keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you so much!!! :D You have my follow ^_^ Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63