BELLA IS HERE ON STEEMIT

Hello beautiful people, it feels so good to be finally here. I waited two weeks for my password, i was scared, i thought i was rejected(lol). But here am i,am so excited! IMG-20180131-WA0016.jpg

My name is Isabella Martins , am la la la years old(lol). Well, i am 20 years old and i hail from Etinan local government area of Akwa Ibom state,Nigeria. However, i am based at Uyo,Akwa Ibom state where am schooling.
I am a student of the University of Uyo,Akwa Ibom state where i am studying Theater Arts and am in my 200 level.
IMG-20180131-WA0012.jpg

My favorite activities are singing,dancing(my best),i love playing roles. Then i equally enjoying gisting with my friends a lot. I treasure every opportunity to have fun
Snapchat-2060689864.jpg
Another thing i love is taking selfies,those are my moments. You'll certainly notice i don't have full pictures because all i do is selfie but i will try and take a full picture soon for you all(lol). I feel really good being here. Another thing i really treasure is the moment i spend with my pen and notepad,those are my creative moments. That's why when @conquerorsamson told me about this platform, i just knew this is where i belong. A big thank you to the creators!
IMG-20180131-WA0013.jpg

I am believing that my stay here on the platform will be enjoyable,as i seek to influence everyone i come in contact with,be it my followers,those am following and accidental viewers. Do well to visit my blog often because i got alot in stock for you.
Before i zoom off,I'll love to say a big thank you to @ejemai and @samstickzz for the Uyo Steem Accelerating Hub(stach). I visited the place,it is such a beautiful idea.
See you all soon,bye!IMG-20180131-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @bellemart🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

welcome here wish you have a good time

Thank you so much, i trust i would

Greetings and welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @bellemart

I'm also really new here, but I believe the ones that will make impact here are the ones who are not afraid to "Give".

So here are just 5 little tips I've learnt thus far after a few days :)

  1. Authenticity is King...So be Real, be You!
  2. Begin with Baby Steps... Bring your Best Everyday!
  3. Create Original Content...Caring, Colourful & Celebrative in Nature!
  4. Develop Others...Reach out and be Kind, be Generous!
  5. Enjoy Yourself...If not, don't even begin!

Enjoy your stay here and lastly, do everything from your heart.

Blessings!

Mel @coachmelleow

Thank you so much.....i will work with those tips

Welcome home Bella

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Thank you sir, i am

You welcome beautiful, hope you have fun steeming

Welcome Bella!!

Warm welcome to Steemit, it's great to have you here :-)
Oh, and please never lose that beautiful smile.

Ha.....Ma, you have forgotten me.

No, never. I do my best to visit and read the posts of people wo interact with me through comments, upvotes etc ;-)

Oh and I just read your last post, https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@conquerorsamson/cultists-threat-to-my-life-swc-supernatural-writing-contest, haven't upvoted it, for waiting for my power to get back to 85% at least ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47