We have something in common !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi
I am here for the same reason you all are.
I am here because I believe in progress, I love innovation and the idea in being part of it it makes me happy and proud.
I am here because being here will help these new technologies to get better and I want to spread the voice about them.
I am here to learn from the ones more expert than me,and to share the little I know with the ones less expert than me.
I am here to have fun, to interact and to know new people.
I am here because I am tired of Facebook Ads.
I am here because I don't want to see Tai Lopez every time I click on a youtube video.
I am here because I want to see "this thing called blockchain" changing the rules.
I will share posts, contents, links to promising icos when I stumble in something interesting.
Keep believing. keep HodLing :-).

Bella Vita Sempre.!615555_10151244392876095_1579600791_o.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bellavita!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hello @bellavita! Welcome to Steemit and I'm pretty sure you will find the things you listed above here. Enjoy!🤗

Yes! We are definitely here for the same thing. SO tired of facebook and all of it.

I feel the fb ad thing!

It's so hard to be on fb anymore.

Benvenuto su steemit! Bella vita sempre ;)

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining.
I've already voted for you, do not forget to vote for me.

I wrote a blog post about YouTube and social media and how it's doing nothing for creatives anymore. That's why I came to Steemit.

https://steemit.com/art/@sabrielmusic/what-youtube-has-done-to-creatives-my-experience-as-a-singer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68